JLPT Level 5N

JLPT Test Level 5N measure the level of understanding of basic Japanese mainly learned in class

JLPT Level 5 test the basic understanding of Japanese.

One is able to read and understand typical expressions and sentences written in hiragana ,
katakana , and basic kanji .

One is able to listen and comprehend conversations about topics regularly encountered in
daily life and classroom situations, and is able to pick up necessary information from short
conversations spoken slowly.

JLPT Levels N5 has THREE test sections each:

  • (1) Language Knowledge (Vocabulary)
  • (2) Language Knowledge (Grammar) and Reading, and
  • (3) Listening.

Leave a Reply